Hello

Good Morning or afternoon or evening or what ever time of day it is in your little cyber void of this wonderful and inspiring world, my name is Roubey.   An odd spelling you may think, but what would this world be like without it’s little quirks    I am a traveler of life, a dreamer, a avid music lover with a passion of telling stories through images.   Photography is my tool, my drive my unending passion and with it I have traversed the oceans and lands to discover new tales of excitement and inspiration.   With my little page in this small small part of this inter-web universe, I hope to take you on many of my journeys through this land as my lens sees it and the stories that came along for the ridea sky of reflections.

Leave a Reply

